L.A. Candy

Reading just isn’t something I like to do, so it’s a very rare occasion that I actually find myself in the mood to read a book.  But over the past two weeks I decided to start on Lauren Conrad’s L.A. Candy series.  It’s a fun read for anyone who was into watching The Hills.  The books wrap around fictional characters who are based off of Lauren and her co-stars during the show.  I’m currently on the third one {Sugar and Spice} and after this I’ll be eagerly anticipating the release of the first book in her new series, The Fame Game, coming out in early Spring.  Lauren will be touring once the book comes out, so I definitely want to go see her when she makes it to NY since I missed the last one.

Image

February 19, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI